The Biggest Cricket Championship of Universe has started countdown. The Trophy is travelling from New Zealand to Australia. In the meantime the trophy visited a local group for a unique Kiwi meal. International Cricket Council made a tour schedule. If you go nearby then don’t forget to visit these. Take a look at the schedule.

New Zealand Tour Schedule:

DATE

CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Thursday 6 November

Auckland

6.30am-2.00pm

Karanga Plaza, Wynyard Quarter

Friday 7 November

Whangarei

7.30am-11.30am

Whangarei Town Basin

Saturday 8 November

Kaitaia

7.30am-11.30am

Te Ahu Centre

Sunday 9 November

Auckland

10.00am-2.00pm

Selwyn Reserve, Mission Bay

Monday 10 November

Waiheke Island

6.00am-9.00am

Ferry Terminal

Monday 10 November

Auckland

11.00am-3.00pm

Papatoetoe Sports Centre

Tuesday 11 November

Hamilton

10.00am-2.00pm

Casey’s Garden, Seddon Park

Wednesday 12 November

Tauranga

7.30am-11.30am

The Waterfront, The Strand

Thursday 13 November

Rotorua

7.30am-11.30am

Lakeside Reserve

Friday 14 November

Napier

6.00am-10.00am

Napier Aquarium

Saturday 15 November

Taupo

10.00am-2.00pm

Tongariro Domain

Sunday 16 November

Lower Hutt

11.00am-3.00pm

Petone Recreation Ground

Monday 17 November

Wellington

6.00am-10.00am

Odlin’s Plaza, Cable Street

Tuesday 18 November

New Plymouth

7.30am-11.30am

Puke Ariki Landing

Wednesday 19 November

Palmerston North

7.30am-11.30am

Palmerston North Boys High School

Thursday 20 November

Nelson

7.30am-11.30am

Nelson College

Friday 21 November

Greymouth

7.30am-11.30am

Civic Centre Car Park

Saturday 22 November

Christchurch

10.00am-2.00pm

Burwood Park, New Brighton Road

Sunday 23 November

Timaru

10.00am-2.00pm

Aorangi Park, Glenwood

Monday 24 November

Christchurch

6.00am-10.00am

The Commons, Kilmore Street

Tuesday 25 November

Queenstown

7.30am-11.30am

Queenstown Events Centre

Wednesday 26 November

Dunedin

6.00am-9.00am

The Octagon

Thursday 27November

Invercargill

7.30am-11.30am

Queens Park (Gala Street Reserve)

   

Australia Tour Schedule:

New South Wales
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Monday 1 December

Broken Hill

9.00am-1.30pm

Sturt Park, Beryl Street

Tuesday 2 December

Dubbo

10.00am-2.00pm

Victory Park Oval 1, Dubbo

Friday 12 December

Coffs Harbour

10.00am-2.30pm

Brelsford Park

Saturday 13 December

Newcastle

10.00am-4.00pm

Foreshore Park

Sunday 14 December

Wollongong

10.00am-2.00pm

W.A Lang Park, Hector Street

Monday 15 December

Wagga Wagga

10.00am-2.00pm

TBA

Wednesday 31 December

Goulbourn

7.00am-11.00am

Belmore Park

Friday 2 January

Manly

10.00am-6.00pm

Manly Oval

Tuesday 6 January

Parramatta

10.00am-6.00pm

Centenary Square

Friday 9 January

Coogee

10.00am-7.00pm

Coogee Oval

Saturday 10 January

Bowral

10.00am-3.00pm

TBA

Sunday 11 January

Queanbeyan

11.00am-6.00pm

Queen Elizabeth Oval

Monday 26 January

Sydney

6.00am-6.00pm

Hyde Park, Cathedral Steps

South Australia
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Monday 24 November

Port Augusta

9.00am-4.00pm

ESTA Oval, Parham Road

Thursday 27 November

Adelaide

10.00am-4.00pm

Victoria Square

Saturday 29 November

Glenelg

11.00am-6.00pm

Foreshore Reserve

Sunday 30 November

Nuriootpa

11.00am-2.00pm

97 Sturt Highway, Nuriootpa

Western Australia
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Monday 10 November

Geraldton

10.00am-6.00pm

Maitland Park

Tuesday 11 November

Jurien Bay

10.00am-4.00pm

Dobbyn Park, Jurien Bay

Saturday 15 November

Mount Lawley

6.00am-9.00pm

677 Beaufort Street

Sunday 16 November

Katanning

12.00pm-9.00pm

Quartermaine Oval

Tuesday 18 November

Esperance

1) 10.00am-12.00pm
2) 1.00pm-5.00pm

1) Whale Tail Car Park, Esperance
2) Greater Sports Ground, Black Street

Queensland
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Sunday 7 December

Toowomba

8.00am-12.00pm

Godall Street Oval

Monday 8 December

Maroochydore

10.30am-2.30pm

Syd Lingard Drive

Tuesday 9 December

Logan

11.00am-4.00pm

Dauth Park, Beenleigh

Wednesday 10 December

Broadbeach

9.00am-5.00pm

Kurrawa Park

 

 

 

Victoria
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Tuesday 16 December

Bendigo

11.00am-5.00pm

Queen Elizabeth Oval

Wednesday 17 December

Ballarat

11.00am-5.00pm

Eastern Oval

Thursday 18 December

Warnambool

9.00am-11.00am

TBA

Friday 19 December

Geelong Waterfront

11.00am-7.00pm

Steampacket Gardens

Sunday 21 December

Cheltenham

12.00pm-9.00pm

Westfield Southland

Monday 22 December

Traralgon

6.00am-4.00pm

Traralgon Recreation Centre

Tuesday 23 December

Melbourne

TBA

Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Monday 29 December

Shepparton

10.00am-2.00pm

Victoria Park Lake

Tuesday 30 December

Wodonga

10.00am-2.00pm

Cube Courtyard

Thursday 15 January

Kinglake

2.00pm-5.00pm

Kinglake Memorial Reserve

Friday 16 January

Melbourne

TBA

Federation Square

ACT
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Monday 12 January

Canberra

1) 8.00am-11.30am
2) 1.00pm-7.00pm

1) Parliamentary Triangle
2) Manuka Circle

Tuesday 13 January

Canberra

1) 8.00am-3.00pm
2) 3.00pm-5.00pm

1) Civic Square
2) National Museum

Wednesday 14 January

Canberra

9.00am-5.00pm

Manuka Circle

Tasmania
 

DATE

TOWN/CITY

TIME

LOCATION

Monday 19 January

Devonport

10.00am-2.00pm

Devonport Bluff

Tuesday 20 January

1) Westbury
2) Launceston

1) 8.00am-10.30am
2) 12.00pm-2.30pm

1) Westbury Sports Ground
2) Royal Park

Wednesday 21 January

1) St Helens
2) Bicheno

1) 10.00am-11.30am
2) 2.30pm-4.30pm

1) Marina Parade
2) Bicheno Lawns

Thursday 22 January

Port Arthur

10.00am-3.00pm

Port Arthur Historic Site

Saturday 24 January

Hobart

9.00am-1.00pm

Princes Wharf

 

 

 

 

Image Credit: asankabrendon.wordpress.com