Weird Dismissal: Steve Waugh Gets Out Handling the Ball

In the third test against India at Chennai, Australian Captain Steve Waugh got out Handling the Ball against Harbhajan Singh. Waugh tried to sweep the ball and the ball looped in the air and after hitting the ground, it turned back towards the stumps. He used his right hand to divert the ball and was later adjudged Handling the Ball.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular