Video: Kumble gets angry over third umpire for his wrong decision
/

Video: Kumble gets angry over third umpire for his wrong decision

Indian head coach Anil Kumble gets angry yesterday after the third umpire ruled out a behind the wicket catch by wicketkeeper Wriddhiman Saha.

Indian bowler Mohammad Shami’s delivery edged a West Indies batsman Rajendra Chandrika. But umpire left the decision to the third umpire who said not out.

West Indies were batting in their second innings after they got all out for 243 runs in the first innings so Indian captain Virat Kohli enforced follow on during the first Test in North Sound, Antigua on 21th July 2016.

India defeated West Indies by 92 runs and an innings which is India’s first big margin victory on overseas conditions.

Watch the video:

http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x4loqdr

 

Get the latest news and updates from Indian Premier League, ICC World Cup 2019, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket. Follow SportzWiki for all cricket news, WWE News & Sports News.

Sports Crazy man, Live in cricket, Love writing, Studied English journalism in Indian Institute of Mass Communication, Chose sports as the subject for study, Born 24 years ago during the 1992 Cricket world cup. When he is not writing love to watch movies and reading books and novels.