Video: When 2 wrong decisions led Sangakkara to be dismissed twice in 2 consecutive balls | Sportzwiki

Video: When 2 wrong decisions led Sangakkara to be dismissed twice in 2 consecutive balls

Cricket is a funny game and this video is an evidence. In a T20 match against New Zealand, Kumar Sangakkara was given out, caught by the wicket-keeper of the bowling of Trent Boult. But, video clearly showed that it brushed off his pads and not his bat.

The on-field umpire asked the 3rd umpire to check for a no ball and now the video showed that there was a part of his foot behind the line. But, this time 3rd gave it a no ball only to see Kumar Sangakkara given not out, which he actually was.

The next ball was a free hit and Sangakkara was caught at mid on but as it was a free, he was again Not Out.

Watch the video here: 

 

Get the latest news and updates from Indian Premier League, ICC World Cup 2019, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket. Follow SportzWiki for all cricket news, WWE News & Sports News.