Due to the LIVE TV Broadcasting constraints many of the Premier League matches have been rescheduled and the team to have suffered the most are Arsenal. There have been 3 confirmed changes to Arsenal’s remaining 8 fixtures while further changes could arise as per the circumstances.

The 3 changed fixtures for Arsenal are their games against Hull, Swansea and Manchester United. Following are the amendments made by Sky Sports due to their available slots to show the Premier League games live.

Hull City v Arsenal

Monday, May 4 (previously Saturday, May 2)

Kick Off timing – 8.00 PM (BST); 01:30 AM (IST)

Arsenal v Swansea City

Monday, May 11 (previously Saturday, May 9)

Kick Off timing – 8.00 PM (BST); 01:30 AM (IST)

Manchester United v Arsenal

Sunday, May 17 (previously Saturday, May 16)

Kick Off timing – 4.00 PM (BST); 09:30 PM (IST)

Sky Sports does not want to miss on any live games for the top sides in the league and with the earlier fixture schedule, Sky were in a position to miss out on crucial season-ending games for Arsenal but with these changes, Arsenal have made sure that the fans will get to see the likes of Alexis Sanchez, Mesut Ozil and Olivier Giroud will LIVE.

* NOTE – All these games will be shown LIVE on Sky Sports (UK) and on Star Sports (India)

** NOTE – BST (British Standard Time); IST (Indian Standard Time)

Get all the news and other interesting details about the upcoming T20 tri-series (Nidahas Trophy) featuring India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka. Follow an download IPL 2018 schedule. Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to stay connected with all the news related to the league. Also, check live score and you can subsequently download the Sportzwiki cricket app for Android to stay updated.

  • SHARE
    A sports enthusiast. A keen follower of Football, Cricket, Darts, Tennis & F1. Biggest passion is Manchester United. Love to express views on the game of football.

    Read More