Mark Taylor gets a batsman bowled after the ball bounces twice.
Here’s a rare occasion of witnessing former Australian Captain Mark Taylor bowl in test match. Not only does he bowl but he manages to get the batsman out bowled. The funniest part of all this is the fact that Mark Taylors gets the batsman bowled after the ball bounces twice before hitting the stump making umpire Simon Taufel to call it a no-ball denying him the wicket.
He goes on to explain why he was wrongfully denied a wicket. This one is worth a watch.
ACB Removes Playing Ban On Mohammad Shahzad
On Wednesday (26th February), Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) Disciplinary Committee has announced that they have lifted the one-year ban on the wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Shahzad. Mohammad Shahzad was one of the top batsmen in Afghanistan national cricket team. He is the most T20I (1,936 runs) and…
Big Reason Why WWE Replaced Rusev With Rey Mysterio At Super Showdown
It was confirmed during this week’s episode of Monday Night Raw that the lineup of the inaugural Tuwaiq Trophy Gauntlet match at Super ShowDown was changed at the last moment. Rusev was removed from the match lineup. Rey Mysterio was announced to be the name,…