Weird Dismissal: Steve Waugh Gets Out Handling the Ball | Sportzwiki

Trending News

Post

Cricket

Weird Dismissal: Steve Waugh Gets Out Handling the Ball 

In the third test against India at Chennai, Australian Captain Steve Waugh got out Handling the Ball against Harbhajan Singh. Waugh tried to sweep the ball and the ball looped in the air and after hitting the ground, it turned back towards the stumps. He used his right hand to divert the ball and was later adjudged Handling the Ball.

Get the latest news and updates from Indian Premier League, ICC World Cup 2019, Match Prediction & Fantasy cricket. Follow SportzWiki for all cricket news, WWE News & Sports News.

Related posts