Here’s a rare occasion of witnessing former Australian Captain Mark Taylor bowl in test match. Not only does he bowl but he manages to get the batsman out bowled. The funniest part of all this is the fact that Mark Taylors gets the batsman bowled after the ball bounces twice before hitting the stump making umpire Simon Taufel to call it a no-ball denying him the wicket.

He goes on to explain why he was wrongfully denied a wicket. This one is worth a watch.

    Simple fun-loving guy; Sarcastic, Funny to some; not to others. I deliver on what I commit. Smart worker. I do what I like and I am very good at it. Like to keep it classy!

    Read More