ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule | Sportzwiki

Trending News

ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

Date/Time
Match
Thu, 30 May
03:00 PM

England
vs
South Africa

Kennington Oval,London
England won by 104 runs
Fri, 31 May
03:00 PM

Pakistan
vs
West Indies

Trent Bridge,Nottingham
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 218 balls remaining)
Sat, 01 Jun
03:00 PM

New Zealand
vs
Sri Lanka

Sophia Gardens,Cardiff
New Zealand won by 10 wickets (with 203 balls remaining)
Sat, 01 Jun
06:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
Australia

County Ground,Bristol
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 91 balls remaining)
Sun, 02 Jun
03:00 PM

Bangladesh
vs
South Africa

Kennington Oval,London
Bangladesh won by 21 runs
Mon, 03 Jun
03:00 PM

England
vs
Pakistan

Trent Bridge,Nottingham
Pakistan won by 14 runs
Tue, 04 Jun
03:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
Sri Lanka

Sophia Gardens,Cardiff
Sri Lanka won by 34 runs (D/L method)
Wed, 05 Jun
03:00 PM

India
vs
South Africa

The Rose Bowl,Southampton
India won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Wed, 05 Jun
06:00 PM

Bangladesh
vs
New Zealand

Kennington Oval,London
New Zealand won by 2 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Thu, 06 Jun
03:00 PM

Australia
vs
West Indies

Trent Bridge,Nottingham
Australia won by 15 runs
Fri, 07 Jun
03:00 PM

Pakistan
vs
Sri Lanka

County Ground,Bristol
Sat, 08 Jun
03:00 PM

England
vs
Bangladesh

Sophia Gardens,Cardiff
England won by 106 runs
Sat, 08 Jun
06:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
New Zealand

The Cooper Associates County Ground,Taunton
New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)
Sun, 09 Jun
03:00 PM

Australia
vs
India

Kennington Oval,London
India won by 36 runs
Mon, 10 Jun
03:00 PM

South Africa
vs
West Indies

The Rose Bowl,Southampton
Tue, 11 Jun
03:00 PM

Bangladesh
vs
Sri Lanka

County Ground,Bristol
Wed, 12 Jun
03:00 PM

Australia
vs
Pakistan

The Cooper Associates County Ground,Taunton
Australia won by 41 runs
Thu, 13 Jun
03:00 PM

India
vs
New Zealand

Trent Bridge,Nottingham
Fri, 14 Jun
03:00 PM

England
vs
West Indies

The Rose Bowl,Southampton
England won by 8 wickets (with 101 balls remaining)
Sat, 15 Jun
03:00 PM

Australia
vs
Sri Lanka

Kennington Oval,London
Australia won by 87 runs
Sat, 15 Jun
06:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
South Africa

Sophia Gardens,Cardiff
South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 116 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Sun, 16 Jun
03:00 PM

India
vs
Pakistan

Old Trafford,Manchester
India won by 89 runs (D/L method)
Mon, 17 Jun
03:00 PM

Bangladesh
vs
West Indies

The Cooper Associates County Ground,Taunton
Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)
Tue, 18 Jun
03:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
England

Old Trafford,Manchester
England won by 150 runs
Wed, 19 Jun
03:00 PM

New Zealand
vs
South Africa

Edgbaston,Birmingham
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Thu, 20 Jun
03:00 PM

Australia
vs
Bangladesh

Trent Bridge,Nottingham
Australia won by 48 runs
Fri, 21 Jun
03:00 PM

England
vs
Sri Lanka

Headingley,Leeds
Sri Lanka won by 20 runs
Sat, 22 Jun
03:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
India

The Rose Bowl,Southampton
India won by 11 runs
Sat, 22 Jun
06:00 PM

New Zealand
vs
West Indies

Old Trafford,Manchester
New Zealand won by 5 runs
Sun, 23 Jun
03:00 PM

Pakistan
vs
South Africa

Lord's,London
Pakistan won by 49 runs
Mon, 24 Jun
03:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
Bangladesh

The Rose Bowl,Southampton
Bangladesh won by 62 runs
Tue, 25 Jun
03:00 PM

England
vs
Australia

Lord's,London
Australia won by 64 runs
Wed, 26 Jun
03:00 PM

New Zealand
vs
Pakistan

Edgbaston,Birmingham
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Thu, 27 Jun
03:00 PM

India
vs
West Indies

Old Trafford,Manchester
India won by 125 runs
Fri, 28 Jun
03:00 PM

South Africa
vs
Sri Lanka

Riverside Ground,Chester-le-Street
South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 76 balls remaining)
Sat, 29 Jun
03:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
Pakistan

Headingley,Leeds
Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Sat, 29 Jun
06:00 PM

Australia
vs
New Zealand

Lord's,London
Australia won by 86 runs
Sun, 30 Jun
03:00 PM

England
vs
India

Edgbaston,Birmingham
England won by 31 runs
Mon, 01 Jul
03:00 PM

Sri Lanka
vs
West Indies

Riverside Ground,Chester-le-Street
Sri Lanka won by 23 runs
Tue, 02 Jul
03:00 PM

Bangladesh
vs
India

Edgbaston,Birmingham
India won by 28 runs
Wed, 03 Jul
03:00 PM

England
vs
New Zealand

Riverside Ground,Chester-le-Street
England won by 119 runs
Thu, 04 Jul
03:00 PM

Afghanistan
vs
West Indies

Headingley,Leeds
West Indies won by 23 runs
Fri, 05 Jul
03:00 PM

Bangladesh
vs
Pakistan

Lord's,London
Pakistan won by 94 runs
Sat, 06 Jul
03:00 PM

India
vs
Sri Lanka

Headingley,Leeds
India won by 7 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
Sat, 06 Jul
06:00 PM

Australia
vs
South Africa

Old Trafford,Manchester
South Africa won by 10 runs
Tue, 09 Jul
03:00 PM

India
vs
New Zealand

Old Trafford,Manchester
New Zealand won by 18 runs
Thu, 11 Jul
03:00 PM

Australia
vs
England

Edgbaston,Birmingham
England won by 8 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)
Sun, 14 Jul
03:00 PM

England
vs
New Zealand

Lord's,London
Match tied (England won the one-over eliminator)