Video: A bizarre incident - Geoff Lawson was out hit-wicket twice, umpire turns a blind eye - Sportzwiki
Cricket

Video: A bizarre incident – Geoff Lawson was out hit-wicket twice, umpire turns a blind eye


  • The following video is an example of worst umpiring blunder in histroy of cricket. A case of biggest cheating in history. The test match 1984 West Indies tour of Australia when an foremr Australian fast-bowler and Pakistan cricket coach Geoff Lawson was not once, but twice out hit-wicket, as he diturbed the woodwork while facing the Jamaican fierce fast bowler Michael Holding, but he wasn’t declared out hit-wicket, as the umpire turned a blind eye.

    Check out the mist bizzare incident in cricket history:

    Click to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Most Popular

    Top